Don’t Miss The LIVE Value Hours Podcasts Tuesdays

Johnny Hopkinslive podcastLeave a Comment

If you’re enjoying the Value After Hours Podcasts with Tobias Carlisle, Bill Brewster, and Jake Taylor you can now watch them live on YouTube, rather than waiting for the replay a week later.

You can watch the Value After Podcasts Live on Tuesdays at 1.30pm Eastern / 10.30am Pacific / 5.30pm GMT.

You can also take part in the podcast by asking the guys questions or leaving comments in the chat panel on YouTube as the podcast is running live.

You can find the Acquirer’s Podcast and Value After Hours Podcasts on the same YouTube channel here:

https://www.youtube.com/user/Tobycarlisle

To make sure you don’t miss out you can subscribe to the podcasts on YouTube by clicking on the subscribe button, and clicking on the notifications ‘bell’ next to the subscribe button, so that you receive a reminder:

To view all of the previous Acquirers podcasts and Value After Hours podcasts click on the ‘Videos’ button next to the ‘Home’ option.

See you there Tuesday!

For more articles like this, check out our recent articles here.

FREE Stock Screener

Don’t forget to check out our FREE Large Cap 1000 – Stock Screener, here at The Acquirer’s Multiple:

unlimited

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.